Let me fly again!

I killed it. My last excuse for not writing. Not writing my blog and not writing anything.

There is a hole growing inside me fed by guilt and by the urge that I should try it again. I should do what made me happy less than a year ago. Not like I’m not happy now. I am pretty much so; but I feel like I abandoned a part of me. Not intentionally – only to develop another part. Now I just have to find the balance, the golden middle way.

I miss to create, I miss to feel free, to feel that I have an insight into the worlds greatest mysteries.

And I have to discipline myself to write EVERY SINGLE DAY. Or at least every other day… or every week… OK just kidding!:)

So the journey continues…

Leave a Reply

