Here and there – Photos

I thought I’d put up some random photos I’ve done in the past few weeks, months. (It’s unbelievable with what speed time rushes by. It just runs without asking how I feel about it…)

Anyway, here they are:

DSC_0420I took these two today celebrating the long missed good weather. I have no mood to photograph when it’s cold, cloudy and grey… what can I do? I tried to make the water flow as much as I could but not having tripod with me I didn’t dare to set it on longer shutter speed because of my shaky hands.

DSC_0427

 

The next photo I took a few weeks ago when the sun just before sunset (unexpectedly) shone into my room. It had an interesting feel to it that I wanted to capture.

DSC_0266

 

Then I went outside to see where the light was coming from…

 

DSC_0238

The next one is actually my favourite so far. I was practising night photography with my friend whom I made to sit on the bench.

DSC_0143

Leave a Reply

